At present, there is no option to reset only the chat content. Resetting will clear all relationships, affection levels, and chat history associated with the chatroom. Additionally, gems used in the process cannot be restored or refunded. Please decide carefully to avoid losing important data.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.